Ruth Dunkle, PhD

President

Ruth Dunkle, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Michigan
1080 S. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
redunkle@umich.edu

 

 

James Herbert Williams, PhD

Immediate Past President

James Herbert Williams, PhD
Arizona Centennial Professor of Social Welfare Services
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave, Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004
James.Herbert1@asu.edu

 

 

Tonya Edmond, PhD

Vice President

Tonya Edmond, PhD
George Warren Brown School of Social Work
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1196, One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63130-4899
tee1@wustl.edu

 

Alan Dettlaff, PhD

Vice President-elect

Alan Dettlaff, PhD
University of Houston
Graduate College of Social Work
3511 Cullen Blvd., Room 110HA
Houston, TX 77204
ajdettlaff@uh.edu

 

Karina Walters, PhD

Immediate Past Vice President

Karina Walters, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Washington
4101 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
kw5@uw.edu

 

 

Paula Nurius, PhD

Secretary

Paula Nurius, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Washington
4101 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
nurius@uw.edu

 

Trina Shanks, PhD

Treasurer

Trina Shanks, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Michigan
1080 S. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
trwilli@umich.edu

 

Laura Abrams, PhD

Member-at-Large

Laura Abrams, PhD
Social Welfare
University of California, Los Angeles
3250 Public Affairs Building, Box 951656
Los Angeles, CA 90095
abrams@luskin.ucla.edu

 

 

Jennifer Bellamy, PhD

Member-at-Large

Jennifer Bellamy, PhD
Graduate School of Social Work
University of Denver
2148 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80208
jennifer.bellamy@du.edu

 

Jorge Delva, PhD

Member-at-Large

Jorge Delva, PhD
School of Social Work
Boston University
264 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
jdelva@bu.edu

 

Lin Fang, PhD

Member-at-Large

Lin Fang, PhD
Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work
University of Toronto
246 Bloor Street W, Toronto
Ontario, M5S 1V4, Canada
lin.fang@utoronto.ca

 

Anna Haley, PhD

Member-at-Large

Anna Haley, PhD
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
New Brunswick
536 George Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
ahaley@ssw.rutgers.edu

 

 

Enola Proctor, PhD

Member-at-Large

Enola Proctor, PhD
George Warren Brown School of Social Work
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130
ekp@wustl.edu

 

Ramesh Raghavan, MD, PhD

Member-at-Large

Ramesh Raghavan, MD, PhD
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
112 Paterson Street
New Brunsiwck NJ
08901-1293
ramesh.raghavan@rutgers.edu

 

 

 

Elizabeth Aparicio, PhD

Early Career Member-at-Large

Elizabeth Aparicio, PhD
Department of Behavioral and Community Health, School of Public Health
University of Maryland
4200 Valley Dr., Suite 1234
College Park, MD 20742
aparicio@umd.edu

 

 

Emma Carpenter, MSW

Student Member-at-Large

Emma Carpenter, MSW
School of Social Work
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1350 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
eccarpenter@wisc.edu